Skip to content

Oversized

August 3, 2012

 Dress, OXYGEN | Eyelet brassiere, boots, sunglasses, FOREVER21 | Ponytail, GOODY

I seem to have no shame in taking pictures in highly populous places, a good thing for this blog else it be filled with pics in dark places only. I also seem to have an aversion to irons very much evident in this creased dress.  This dress, a total snag from Oxygen‘s Shocking Sale at P299, is also a large – which shows what little care I have for pieces being in the ‘right size.’ Oversized is the way to go, especially when I get to exercise my draping skills. On myself.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kofykat permalink
    August 6, 2012 5:09 am

    Love the way it drapes on you….. 😀

Leave a Reply

