Skip to content

Vintage Cars

July 22, 2012

Tank and sunglasses, FOREVER21 | Leatherette skirt, H&M | Platforms, PAYLESS | Ponytail, GOODY

I couldn’t find it in my system to resist taking outfit shots with this vintage Corvette. *sigh* If I owned this baby this outfit would be my daily uniform -knotted tank, leather skirt, men’s sunglasses and 5-inch platforms. There might not be enough space for my heels though so I’ll throw them in the back and very discreetly wear them post-parking in an attempt to look ala Megan Fox going out of the car.

A girl can dream.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 24, 2012 1:38 pm

    forever love uhleesuh ā¤

  2. prettyfrenemy permalink
    July 22, 2012 1:57 pm

    Love your shoes! šŸ™‚

  3. July 22, 2012 1:55 pm

    wow gorgeous images, your post made my night… will definately be visiting again soon šŸ™‚ XX Cat

Leave a Reply

