Skip to content

Hair Care

July 14, 2012

Been getting questions on hair products so I figured I’ll do another, updated post on my hair essentials.

1-2) Goody Bobbies and ponytails – I can’t live without them. Since my hair is now uber short, I cant really play with my hair that much – can’t braid it, can’t do a top bun, etc. But during the times that I actually try to experiment with my look – these are my ammo.

3-4) Garnier Fructis Surf Hair texture paste and Mousse – I use these to style my hair. I’ve been using these products for about two years now. and I hoard them. Teehee.

5) Cream Silk Perfection Treatment – I have the whole range actually. But when my hair is all unruly – which is pretty damn often – I make sure I use this before stepping out of the shower. Yes, even when I’m running late.

6) Vitress Hair Polish – I use this whenever I iron my hair. Coz seriously, sometimes my hair feels so dead to me and this helps combat the damage from the iron.

Speaking of Vitress, have you guys seen Solenn Heussaff’s new video for the brand? I saw it online and I must say, I was shocked by the transformation! She’s always been portrayed as the temptress or the It-girl but in this video, she shows a completely foreign side – kooky and crazy (yes, even more than in their Call Me Maybe video). The series is entitled Maaayusan mo Kaya. Let me know what you guys think!

There you go! 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

