Skip to content

Battling the Grays

July 6, 2012

Neon lace top and pink denims, FOREVER21 | Ponytail, GOODY  

Determined to bring color to an otherwise dreary day. But this is as really as colorful as it gets – pink and maybe a little neon. Getting frustrated with cameras and settings I don’t understand. Anybody wanna give me a crash course in photography? I’m having a hard time switching from automatic to, well, anything else really. And no matter how much I experiment, I just can’t get that perfect shot.

On second thought, maybe it’s a crash course in Photoshop that I need. I’d still take you up on photography though if that’s what you’re offering.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bave permalink
    July 6, 2012 2:19 pm

    i check out youtube for some photography and photoshop tutorials, 🙂

Leave a Reply

