Skip to content

Good Girls Go Bad

June 22, 2012

Although in the pics I look more kawawa than bad-ass.

Button down, BENCH | Bag, OLD NAVY | Combat boots, SOLE SERVICE  | Bun Spiral, GOODY

LOVE this button down from Bench! I actually first saw this at a shoot for SoFA. A friend had one and I just had to be a copycat and get one for myself. But, I love it even more paired with these Sole Service boots. The crochet collar gives it that pa-tweetum vibe while the boots scream ”don’t mess with me.”

Still not “bad” enough though. So, to fully experience Leighton Meester’s transformation in that Cobra Starship hit, here’s what you need to do:

1) Button the first three buttons.

2) Leave everything else open.

3) For emphasis, pull them apart and keep in place with a messy tuck.

And voila! Your tummy’s peek-a-boo-in’. My look is toned down by that messy bun (c/o Goody, of course) and my minimal accessories. You, on the other hand, can play with it. You can go all out bad – by donning fishnets and whathaveyou – or all out good – with a matching flower wreath – but that’s up to you. Have fun 😉

p.s. Bench is giving away A LOT of scents and Sole Service is giving away shoes. JOIN THE GIVEAWAY HERE.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 27, 2012 9:51 am

    I love your boots! I want to get that pair! is that included in your giveaway? and the 90’s skirt looks adorable with it. 🙂

    • July 5, 2012 7:17 am

      Hello Trish! awww they aren’t. I got them from Parfois 🙂 Thank you though 🙂

Leave a Reply

