Skip to content

Sol-e-ace

June 17, 2012

Dress, TOPSHOP | Heels, CMG | Studs, FOREVER21 | Bag, ARANAZ | Bobbie Pins, GOODY
I caught an episode of Jane By Design earlier and there was a part she was down and her friend gave her new shoes to cheer her up. Then I realized I’m exactly like almost every other girl on this planet – I find solace in new shoes.
Oh, I wasn’t depressed or anything. I was just extremely ecstatic when I got this new pair.Β And these shoes (!!!) are just so beautiful I want to wear them out every single day. I’m not even kidding.
So when I do blog/post/tweet that I’m feeling a bit sad, well, you know how to cheer me up.
9 Comments leave one →
  1. Angel permalink
    June 18, 2012 3:57 am

    Agree!! Shoes are part of the body in every girl in the planet! πŸ™‚ Stunning outfit!

  2. bonkasaurus permalink
    June 18, 2012 12:31 am

    You look gorgeous. that dress is so trendy and is complimented so well by the shoes.

  3. April permalink
    June 17, 2012 1:48 pm

    Sooooo pretty! Love the shoes OMGeeeee! πŸ™‚

  4. June 17, 2012 12:11 pm

    love the shoes!!!!

  5. June 17, 2012 11:19 am

    OMG! I SUPER love your dress!! Very pretty! And those heels! Love it!! πŸ™‚

    Almira πŸ™‚
    numbertwohere

  6. June 17, 2012 8:39 am

    perfect combi! sheer goddess πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

