Skip to content

Runnin ’round Town

June 15, 2012

Tank, FOREVER21 | Oxfords, SOLE SERVICE | Belt, NAVA | Bag, HELIANA | Bobbies, GOODY

Wore this to run some errands in Makati – which led to some life realizations. I will share em when the time is right, I promise.  Anyhoo, one of the things I did was to go to Status Magazine‘s office to pick up a TON of magazines for you guys for the giveaway!!

A shoutout to bloggers and aspiring bloggers: I heard STATUS is looking for marketing interns and they are specifically looking for bloggers. So if you’re interested, go ahead and apply! 🙂 You guys can check out their site or tweet to ask how to apply 🙂

Also, I think it’s just fitting that I wore NAVA and Sole Service to do giveaway errands coz they’re giving you prizes too!

Don’t forget to join HERE. I’m giving away more than 50 items this June! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2012 12:29 pm

    nerdy ❤

  2. etaduran permalink
    June 15, 2012 9:58 am

    Love this casual outfit! very laid back 🙂

    xoxo
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com
    Join my Shoe Giveaway; Asian Vogue X The Living Closet

Leave a Reply

