Skip to content

Jumpin’ Jumpin’

June 13, 2012

Sheer top, COTTON ON | Pants, sunglasses and floral maryjanes, FOREVER21 | Floral canvass bag, ABBY JOCSON | Ponytail, GOODY

Felt like adding a ton of tropical-inspired pieces  to my otherwise mellow ensemble. And no, I didn’t wear these shoes the whole day. My feet would’ve died. And yes, I love loose pants. They always make me feel like a hiphop dancer and they bring me back to my CADs days – which, come to think of it, were relatively few. oh, and HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY!!

<—- This post is a preview of how my mind works – it jumps topics.

Last jump. See the bag I’m using here? That’s one of my giveaway prizes. So don’t forget to join HERE. 😉

Now, it’s my ass that’s gonna jump places. Off to run more errands today. Update you guys soon.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Yna permalink
    June 19, 2012 6:24 pm

    I super love your organic and boho chic style.

    http://ynaamores.blogspot.com

  2. June 14, 2012 11:07 am

    i think i saw you at eastwood last tuesday 🙂

  3. June 13, 2012 9:52 am

    I love your outfit! The pants and shoes are hot!

Leave a Reply

