Skip to content

I’m Joining Bloggers United!

May 20, 2012

I’m happy to announce that I’ll be joining Bloggers United this coming June – my first time to participate in the BU craze. And although I was a bit hesitatnt to join at first, coz well, the day of the bazaar’s my birthday, I’m equally excited to share my closet with everybody. Let me know what you guys want me to sell, k?

Speaking of Bloggers United, Zalora made a Starships lipdub video with some of the participating bloggers and it was so much fun! Just imagine how LSS we all were after shooting this.

Video Directed by: Karla Zulueta
Edited by: Mosh Reyes and Karla Zulueta
Cinematography by: Deejay Fabian
Producer: Zalora Philippines

Karla, Mosh and Deej, you guys did an amazing job.

Also, last bit of promotion, I made a new page coz I had to shut down my old one. 😦 and it would be awesome if you guys could like this new one – https://www.facebook.com/alyssalapidblog Please and thank you! 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2012 4:52 pm

    lexi and patricia look like twins!!! and you look like a real actress in a music video. kudos to all! 😀

    • May 26, 2012 4:28 pm

      hahaha wow, that’s the first time someone’s ever said that I look like an actress! hahaha thank you Tamara! 🙂

  2. May 21, 2012 2:33 pm

    YOU SERIOUSLY LOOK SO HOT ON THE VID! hahaha! Yes, the letters are capitalized for emphasis. 🙂

    http://lemuelurieta.blogspot.com/

  3. May 20, 2012 4:25 pm

    Skirts and dresses! 🙂 By the way, I super love the vid!! I love how you act there!!!!!!!!! Can’t wait for BU3 and meet youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! xx

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

    • May 26, 2012 4:27 pm

      hahaha i was just having too much fun goofing around. haha Awww can’t wait! 🙂 Hope you buy stuff!!! 😀 haha

Leave a Reply

