Skip to content

Flowers In My Hair

April 10, 2012

I am a homebody. The long weekend was spent at home (seriously. the whole time.) so I got to do a bit of organizing and cleaning, with hours dedicated solely to accessories. I know I don’t wear that much bling but I do have some awesome pieces, including those which I already forgot about. Then I came across two floral hair pieces, itched to wear them out, and did as the first opportunity presented itself – the opportunity in this case being running errands in megamall. So now, I would like to present to you, Rosalinda – the Filipina version.  Okay, I kid. But I did feel like Rosalinda.

Wonder Women top, ZOO via ZALORA | High waist skirt, H&M | Booties, ALDO | Floral hair piece, FOREVER21 | Spin Pins, GOODY

Photos by Paul Mendoza

Next time around you’ll be seeing me with real flowers in my hair plucked from the neighbors’ gardens. Kidding. I won’t. But I’m probably gonna be sporting the romantic side bun more often thanks, of course, to my trusted Goody Spin Pins.

On a totally different note, if you guys are looking for awesome music blogs, check out http://bropm.blogspot.com/. It’s about time we get a decent music blogger.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2012 4:20 pm

    Love the whole outfit! 😀

    Almira 🙂
    numbertwohere

  2. April 10, 2012 3:28 pm

    You are so lovely! 🙂

    Gem
    http://gemnikkaonthego.blogspot.com

  3. mel. permalink
    April 10, 2012 7:48 am

    I love your skirt!! Super cute outfit!

    Mel. x

    http://thefashionjourno.com
    http://www.facebook.com/TheFashionJourno

  4. etaduran permalink
    April 10, 2012 7:23 am

    Love the outfit!! 🙂

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

