Skip to content

Fashion’s Night Out

March 31, 2012

Last Saturday, Peace Love Fashion collaborated with Rome and came up with a fashion show at Jill’s. It was quick and fun. Oh and yeah, I walked. Eep!

and that’s me trying to wear the shoes.

Peter pan collar top, PEACE LOVE FASHION | tutu skirt, FOREVER21 | Platforms, ROME

Styling by: Ingrid Roxas and Reg Rodriguez

I’ve never worn a peter pan collared anything before – I think they scream conservative! I actually really liked this first of mine. Felt very Alexa Chung. (dont. burst. my. bubble. haha) Glad to have been a part of this! It was a night of fashion, music and of course, dance. Til the next fashion night out!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2012 5:32 am

    She’s cute with that outfit. I like it 🙂

  2. March 31, 2012 3:53 pm

    I love everything about this outfit

  3. March 31, 2012 3:23 pm

    Girl, I’m so in love with your hair. Where do you get it fixed? Or you just do the magic yourself? 🙂

    Angela Andaluz
    http://angelandaluz.tumblr.com

  4. March 31, 2012 9:20 am

    Love the top!

    Kaye Awatin
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

