Skip to content

Dondi Belen Accessories

February 24, 2012

Let me introduce one of my favorite accessories designers, Dondi Belen. I have already worn a couple of his necklaces here and here. But like my other favorite designers, he has more pieces I covet. Here are some.

Lemme give you three reasons why I love Dondi Belen:

1) I believe he’s one of the most talented people in school. And we have lots of those, mind you. (also one of the most humble I know.)

2) His designs are always one of a kind. So unless he starts mass-producing, you’re sure to have a piece that no one else has.

3) His pieces are beautiful. Let me rephrase that. Each necklace I see I want to have for my own. I think I made my point.

and he has a whole lot more I haven’t been able to take pictures of. But trust me, they’re amazing.

Like his page? Yes?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 9, 2012 10:30 pm

    Cool! Thanks for sharing this – they look like perfect accessories for the summer!

    ♥Lia
    http://www.madebylia.com

Leave a Reply

