Skip to content

Hearts and Flowers

February 7, 2012

This ain’t about Valentine’s. #justsayin

(not that I have anything against Valentine’s.)

Bipolar tank, SCRUNCH | Candy hearts skirt, H&M | Bag, OLD NAVY | Floral mary-janes, FOREVER21 | Ouchless Elastic, Goody

Photos by Paul Mendoza

Felt a little girly one day so I put aside my flats and took out these floral mary jane platforms. Unfortunately, these shoes hurt like hell. They’re too steep and I honestly cannot walk in them – a perfect example of tiis ganda. haha

Of course I just had to wear my candy hearts skirt and pink lipstick with those floral shoes. I did say I was feeling girly. 😉

19 Comments leave one →
  1. angel permalink
    February 14, 2012 11:09 am

    AWESOME!! ^^

  2. February 10, 2012 10:21 am

    i love your hair! is that natural? If not, how do you get it like that?

    • February 10, 2012 1:01 pm

      Thank you! Yup, it’s natural 🙂 but you can try products that make your hair curly. 🙂 I use Garnier Fructis products when my hair needs a boost. 🙂

  3. February 9, 2012 10:45 am

    love this look!! 😀 esp your mary janes, they’re so cute :))

    http://shaveilachic.blogspot.com/

  4. February 8, 2012 8:36 pm

    Such a cute skirt! And I do have a problem with Valentines…because I’m all alone *sob*

    xx

    • February 10, 2012 1:00 pm

      awww! thank you! and don’t worry, I’m sure it won’t stay that way for long 🙂

  5. February 8, 2012 2:27 pm

    Love your shoes so much!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

  6. a true fan permalink
    February 8, 2012 6:39 am

    im undecided if you are cute or sexy here. both good things anyway. 🙂

  7. Jordyn permalink
    February 7, 2012 11:15 pm

    Your heels and skirt look familiar….

  8. February 7, 2012 11:04 am

    wow! ganda ng shoes ❤ love miu mius 🙂 you look great ms ally!

  9. February 7, 2012 10:51 am

    I must agree the Shoes and Skirt are great. I love the colours.

    http://www.goodtogoclothing.co.uk

  10. February 7, 2012 10:44 am

    Love the shoes and skirt!!!

    xoxo,
    thelivingcloset.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

