Skip to content

Mirror, Mirror

February 6, 2012

Tank, H&M | Skirt and shoes, FOREVER21 | Chain necklace, DONDI BELEN

Got the necklace about 40 min before I wore it to dinner.

This is what I wore to Fashion the 13th, a fashion show by SoFA students. I knew I had to dress up but because it was finals that time, I opted for flats. Honestly, it bothers me how I’m becoming more and more of a flats girl. hmm, I’m getting sidetracked.

Everything in this outfit, I adore – that skirt that shimmers and shows off leg; that necklace by my friend Dondi Belen that I got 40 mins before that I couldn’t wait to wear (it has crosses and holy family medals. A reminder to pray. HAHA kidding.); the shoes…the shoes that I stared at for three different days deliberating on whether to get them. They look life elf shoes to me actually, which I liked with me being a fan of elves and all. Guess that’s why I finally decided to get them; the top that is absolutely vain. If you can’t read it it actually says “Who is the fairest of them all?”. I just love the Disney reference.

In hindsight, I was feeling the top a little too much. HAHA hope you like le outfit. 😉

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 7, 2012 10:24 am

    Love the skirt! xx

    http://bucketofcoffee.blogspot.com/

  2. Ur No.1 Fan permalink
    February 6, 2012 8:04 pm

    Nice lipstick.

  3. February 6, 2012 6:05 pm

    Lovely! I adore your outfit

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

  4. February 6, 2012 9:47 am

    You na tlga! The flats queen, which by the way looks good on you!

  5. Solipsism Dreams permalink
    February 6, 2012 9:39 am

    amazing skirt!

    http://solipsismdreams.wordpress.com/

    Loretta xx

Trackbacks

  1. Dondi Belen Accessories « My Beautiful World

Leave a Reply

