Skip to content

It’s Bigger Than Hip Hop

December 12, 2011

I’m in rubber shoes!!!! EEEEEEEP! 

Shirt, Cotton On | Rubber Shoes, Nike

Photo by Rocky de Castro

okay this probably isn’t my most fashionable outfit (I left my scaaaarf! haha) But I just wanted to share what I wore to our mini dance practice earlier (for our SoFA Christmas party! haha) Truth is, if you knew me back in first year college (which was, what, 5 years ago?), you would’ve probably seen me wearing a similar outfit. Yes, I used to wear baggy pants and rubber shoes all the time – back when I still danced. This is my ‘street’/hip hop outfit. teehee.

Actually getting a bit embarrassed already and I haven’t even published it yet. haha Just wanted to show a different/ancient? side of me. 😉

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 13, 2011 3:26 pm

    eh bat ang ganda mo pa din! winner the red lips!:)

    • December 13, 2011 10:59 pm

      kasi covered face ko! :)) you are too sweet for my life. hahaha love you, Pax! ❤

  2. Paul permalink
    December 12, 2011 3:32 pm

    angas. the good kind. haha! 🙂

  3. December 12, 2011 2:49 pm

    YOU ROCK!! ❤

Leave a Reply

