Skip to content

Feelings and Outfits

December 8, 2011

Cut-out polo, NIMA | Shorts, Wet Seal | socks, Forever 21 | Combat Boots, Sole Service | Bowtie, Bengt Enrique
Photos by my mom

This polo from NIMA is definitely going to be overused (if it isn’t yet.) Wore this   outfit to a sort of interview (?) I had last Friday. Wanted to look a bit professional but still keep it ‘Alyssa’ = tamad dressing + sexy vibes. (Don’t stone me just yet, it’s not the kind of interview you think, hence me getting away with wearing denim shorts.) So the only “professional” pieces in this outfit are the polo and the bowtie. That tie really gives the outfit a nice twist don’t you think?

Well. I think it’s safe to say I didn’t get “it”. Coz if I did I probably shouldve heard from them by now. No worries though, I’m totes The Secret-ing a project with them in the near future. 🙂

Been feeling a bit ‘bleh’ recently. Oh, how a cup of Happy Lemon, a bag of grapes and a new pair of shoes would cheer me up right now. #parinig

Totally blabbing already. Post again soon. So many things going on, I’m overwhelmed. (sorry, will try to get back to my usual happy self in time for my next post.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2011 9:28 am

    Love youuuu!

Leave a Reply

