Skip to content

Short Hair Diaries

November 27, 2011

First post with my short hair. Are you ready?

Top, Topshop | Skirt, belt and sunglasses, Forever21 | Platforms, Rome

Photographed by Tippi Sy

took more pics with pretty girls Patricia, Carla and AJ. 🙂

Patricia Prieto looking gorgeous as usual. Can you guys notice her pink, red and blue streaks? 🙂

Meet AJ Pangilinan, one of SoFA’s amazing staff. She’s just 20 btw. 🙂

and Carla Leonor, ex-staff turned faculty. People in SoFA are talented, indeed.

and the 4 of us emoting. haha

Hope you like the new ‘do. It’s my first time to go short. 😉

11 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2011 11:15 am

    Love your outfit and you look so cute with short hair! 🙂

  2. lae permalink
    November 28, 2011 9:24 am

    OM! it’s making me miss my curls, you’re my inspiration back then! i love you hair! sexy+elegant!

  3. November 27, 2011 8:55 pm

    Well, I think you look gorgeous!!! Hey, it was nice working with you. FAVORITE FACE. I’m not even kidding. Your eyes are effing phenomenal.

    • November 28, 2011 4:33 am

      Hello Kim! awwww Im so kilig. ❤ I loved my make-up last Saturday, no joke! Can you please do my makeup ALL the time??? ❤

      • December 11, 2011 3:14 pm

        I WOULD BE HAPPY TO. I wish I could put you in my pocket and paint your face whenever I like!!!

  4. November 27, 2011 6:08 pm

    You look great! love your new do!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

  5. November 27, 2011 12:29 pm

    OMG!! Love it!! As in!! Love the curls on ur short hair too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

