Skip to content

Cat’s Meow

November 19, 2011

head-to-toe Mango

Photo by Flor Trinidad (thank you babe for always taking my outfit photos)

If I still had nights out, I would totally wear this outfit. But since I’ve been going all lola-vibes lately, going home before midnight (usually), I wore this on a bright, sunny day instead. The dress is too gorgeous to not use.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2011 6:18 pm

    Love the dress!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

  2. @Trezzay permalink
    November 19, 2011 4:29 pm

    Im loving this look on you! Looks stunning ^_^

    • November 19, 2011 4:34 pm

      Hello Trezzay! Thank you so much 🙂 Hey, I think it’s your first time to comment here 🙂

Leave a Reply

