Skip to content

Rainbow Bright

November 18, 2011

Sweater & boots from Mango

Photographed by Flor Trinidad

I’m extremely tired so I’ll keep this short. Stylebible.ph’s last Mango Blogger Challenge is out and the peg? 60s. Here’s how I interpreted it. 🙂 Hope you like it!

Do check out the full article HERE. 🙂 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 18, 2011 8:52 pm

    I love this outfit! The bright colors are fabulous and I have been dying for a pair of boots just like that! This is great!

    • November 19, 2011 4:40 pm

      Thank you so much! Yes, I love both the sweater and the boots. ❤ Thanks again!

  2. November 18, 2011 8:36 pm

    Ummm, pants?

Leave a Reply

