Skip to content

DIVAlicious Blogger Camp

November 4, 2011

I’m sure all you accessory junkies out there have heard of the brand Accessorize. Now, their mother company M2 Fashions is bringing in another accessory brand, DIVA, to cater to younger fashionistas. AND, DIVA is holding a blogger camp event on Monday, Nov. 7, with blogging and styling workshops for YOU guys. You would not only get to bond with your favorite bloggers (the line-up is good, trust me, even I’m getting all fan-girly haha) you would also get the chance to take home lots of fabulous prizes! 😀

And guess what?? I get to take TWO readers with me! 🙂 

The event is on MONDAY, NOV. 7, 4-6 PM at the Alabang Town Center. 

Are you interested????? (I hope you are. haha) Here’s what you gotta do:

1) Like Love Diva page on facebook 

2) Follow alyssalapid on twitter 

3) Share this contest promo on your own blog. (don’t forget to send me the link!)

4) and answer this question by leaving a comment below. 

I’m an only child so I’ve never experienced having a sister. This DIVA-licious blogger camp would allow me to have, not one, but two little sisters at once. So, my question is, if we were sisters…what would our age gap be? HAHA kidding! I wanna get to know you more so the question is what do you dream of doing with your sister?  (you can still answer it if you don’t have one) 🙂

I’ll answer it too, just to be fair. Mine’s pretty simple though. If I had a sister, it would give me so much joy to always dress up with her (you know, the kind where youre both looking in the mirror and helping each other accessorize) and to just share a tub of ice cream with a blanket over us just telling each other stories. ❤ There you go. 🙂

I know the banner says Nov. 4, but it’s been moved to MONDAY, NOV. 7. 🙂

See you there! 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 9, 2011 11:59 am

    Hi ms. allysa! Just wanna ask what was the thing you applied to your hair when we were in starbucks last monday? 🙂 What you said about being the only child and what will you be if ever you’re a big sister is still stuck in my head :”> It was super nice meeting you, super pretty!! ♥

    xx Bei

    • November 17, 2011 4:14 pm

      Hello Bea! It’s Garnier’s Surf Hair Texture Paste. 🙂 awwww hahaha thank you so much dear! it was nice meeting you too! Til next time 😀

  2. November 5, 2011 2:05 am

    i do have a sister, and shes not into fashion although shes a model. yes. you heard it right. if you remember me you pick me as your guess reader at the hang ten event. thats my first. yes. if i have a sister i would like to shop with her. be with her at the pampering salon. doing girly stuffs. and i would love her so much.
    +1

  3. November 4, 2011 12:26 pm

    name : diane christy maniago
    age : 17 yrs old
    blog : http://www.yourclassyheroine.wordpress.com

    i do have a sister, and shes not into fashion although shes a model. yes. you heard it right. if you remember me you pick me as your guess reader at the hang ten event. thats my first. yes. if i have a sister i would like to shop with her. be with her at the pampering salon. doing girly stuffs. and i would love her so much.

  4. November 4, 2011 11:55 am

    I wanna join, but I blog about makeup :/

    • November 5, 2011 3:06 am

      That’s okay! Try anyway 🙂 it’s a blogging workshop so it’s gonna be helpful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

