Skip to content

Insert Creative Title

November 2, 2011

Saw SMX again for the second time in one week last Tuesday to watch the SM Ladies’ Fashion Show and the Premiere show. Pics of the show to follow. Outfit shots first! πŸ™‚

I really, really wanted to wear a dress from my good friend Dan Duran. But the only dresses he had here in Manila were gowns. Soooo… I wore a casual ensemble instead.

Top, Urban Behavior | Skirt, NIMA | Heels, DAS | Necklace, H&M | Bag, Aranaz

Here are a couple of pretty girls I watched with ❀ First, Flor Trinidad. You’ll be seeing Β a lot more of this girl since we work together (and love each other. haha) πŸ™‚

Loved what she was wearing. She wore two trends in one outfit! Polka dots and faux fur are big this season and she nailed both trends. πŸ™‚

And here is another pretty girl whoΒ isn’t new to my blog (her items aren’t either!), Rocky de Castro. πŸ™‚

We were almost matching that night! But she was wearing pants and I was in a skirt. And can I just say, I love her necklace and her pony hair bag πŸ™‚

btw, I’m running out of creative juices so please excuse my very creative title. haha

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2011 8:11 pm

    Three gorgeous outfits!! You girls nailed it!

  2. November 2, 2011 5:05 pm

    These outfits are so detailed! i love the accessories and the floor length skirts are adorable.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  3. creative_ideas permalink
    November 2, 2011 11:09 am

    (Insert Creative Title)

    Ideas
    -Fashion Night

    KK, I’m out, PEACE

  4. November 2, 2011 8:09 am

    I love your very creative title so much that I’m (INSERT CREATIVE COMMENT HERE). LOL πŸ™‚

    • November 2, 2011 2:28 pm

      HAHA that made me laugh. :)) sorry i was too sabaw to come up with a decent title. haha

  5. November 2, 2011 6:13 am

    Love the dress! so elegant!

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

