Skip to content

Sexy Black

October 29, 2011

Was finally able to wear the top I got from THE Gian Romano. πŸ˜‰ I’ve been wanting to wear it to events but I figured I’d wait for Fashion Week. Soooo, I wore it on the very first day to the very first show, Bench. Oh, the show was AMAZING, but before I post pictures from the show, let me share what I, along with my GORGEOUS DATE, wore first.

Black top, Gian Romano | Leggings, Forever21 | Heels, DAS | Bag, Aranaz

Photographed by my date that night, Ms. Patricia Prieto, who, of course, looked stunning! Here are a couple pics. πŸ™‚ Oh, and funny, we were both wearing all black to the show. πŸ™‚

Had so much fun with you, love! date again soon πŸ™‚

Show pics to follow. ❀ Oh, fashion week. ❀

p.s. I’m so uncreative right now, the title was inspired by Justin Timberlake’s Sexy Back. which of course, you already figured out. I don’t even know why I’m still sharing it. Okay, I’ll stop typing now. 😐

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2011 4:24 pm

    Love the look! πŸ™‚ Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. boggs permalink
    October 29, 2011 9:43 am

    I was in that event too.. Actually I saw u kaso sa kabilang side ako ng runway πŸ™‚

    • November 2, 2011 2:30 pm

      BOGGS!!! boo, sana you said hi. I miss hearing your voice from across the room. hahaha

Trackbacks

  1. SM Ladies Philippine Fashion Week « My Beautiful World

Leave a Reply

