Skip to content

Hang Ten Launch

October 23, 2011

Hello everyone! this is gonna be a three-part series about Hang Ten.

Hang Ten, originally a label for surfwear, has been able to transition to a full lifestyle brand over the years. Carrying California authentic garments has made Hang Ten an international force to be reckoned with.

In the Philippines though, Hang Ten just recently reinvented their image and to culminate that, they had a celebration by launching their flagship store in MOA.Β Of course, despite MOA being extremely far from my place, I knew I had to attend. Here are the pics. πŸ™‚

Some of Hang Ten’s models πŸ™‚

look at how they fold their jeans! too cute!

Saw pretty girls Valerie Chua and Marj Sia. πŸ™‚

And btw, I didn’t go alone. I was with one of my favorite beckies ever (and I have very few favorites, mind you), Rafa Ayuyao! πŸ™‚

Check out Rafa and his adorable outfit πŸ™‚ I love his new look! and that bowtie is just too cute! Love you, Raf πŸ™‚

Rafa checking out cute shirts

and here’s a pic of me and Raf. I realized that I dont have outfit shots but just so you know, I was Β wearing a dress from Topshop, a belt from F21 and a feather necklace from Artistica Rosa. πŸ™‚

2 more posts to follow! πŸ™‚

Thank you to Den Lim and Ystacey Ty of the LiST Group for the invite! πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 23, 2011 3:29 pm

    Saw you there! πŸ™‚

    Kaye Awatin
    Fashion Blogger
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

