Skip to content

Print on Print (on Print on Print on Print)

October 17, 2011

Phew. 5 times the print, 5 times the fun! or maybe I was just lazy and just threw on everything I saw.

Polo, H&M | Lace dtop, Topshop | Shorts, Wet Seal | Floral Scarf, H&M | Leopard Print Scarf, Cotton On | Belt, Calvin Klein | Oxfords, Forever 21 | Bag, American Eagle

Wore this to lunch with my girls Rocky de Castro and Tracy Ayson. I was two hours late. (yep, bad Alyssa.) but they totes waited for me. They are the sweetest. πŸ™‚

I got to SoFA at around 2pm and instead of going straight to lunch, we stayed a bit more to take outfit shots! HAHA Ate a huge meal at Whistlestop and went straight to Miss B’s Tuckshop to get a taste of the best smoothies ever!! I had PB&J while Trace had the Roasted Marshmallow smoothie.

Here are the pictures. Had so much fun with you two! Let’s do this again SOON! See you girls tomorrow (tonight actually, since it’s 2 AM). haha Love you both! πŸ˜€ to more awesome lunches/events/anything with you girls ❀

All pics are from Tracy. Thank you love! πŸ™‚

btw, if you wanna see how cheesy my best friend Rocky is, check out her post here. I was so touched babe, i love you πŸ™‚

BTW, I loved what they wore that day. Don’t you? they made me feel so underdressed. hahaha

8 Comments leave one →
  1. chameleonic permalink
    October 19, 2011 7:54 pm

    gorgeous prints! loving these looks!

    • November 2, 2011 2:33 pm

      thank you so much! πŸ™‚ first time to go crazy with so many prints! haha

  2. silkaipage permalink
    October 19, 2011 12:48 pm

    Nice scarves πŸ™‚

    http://hugyourpillow.com/

  3. October 19, 2011 11:01 am

    You are so pretty!!! πŸ™‚ No matter what you are wearing your beauty pulled it off.

  4. October 18, 2011 7:18 am

    hi! i was wondering where you bought your glasses? it looks good and bagay na bagay sayo. nice outfit by the way. πŸ™‚

    • November 2, 2011 2:26 pm

      oh I got my glasses in Starfinder in Robinsons Marikina. haha it’s a Korean eyewear store. πŸ™‚ i got them for 450 pesos πŸ™‚ thank you!

Leave a Reply

