Skip to content

Queen of Hearts

October 16, 2011

Platforms, Rome | Everything else, Jhajhing

I am not the biggest fan of  hearts. But, I really like this top. and the styling too. This is one of the outfits I wore to the shoot for Jhajhing and probably my favorite. 🙂

Don’t you just love that top? 🙂

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 8:59 am

    I love the whole outfit! 😀 😀 😀

  2. Mary permalink
    October 16, 2011 11:01 am

    Omg I love the top and well the whole outfit, haha! You look so gorgeous in all the photos 😀

    • November 2, 2011 2:25 pm

      Awwww thank you so much, Mary! I love the top too. haha 🙂 thank you *blushing*

  3. October 16, 2011 4:45 am

    lovely girl

Leave a Reply

