Skip to content

NIVEA: 5 ACTIONS. 1 PRODUCT. 0 IMPURITIES.

September 23, 2011

Can’t wait to use this! 🙂

Okay, when I saw this ad, there were alarms going off in my head warning me that I needed this product.

Oily skin? Check. Dark spots, CHECK. Large pores, check. acne, keri lang. fine, thankfully,that’s not a check. But I seriously need a single product to deal with all the problems of my face. When I get home Im usually too tired to go through the whole ritual of using a scrub, then toner, then moisturizer, then whatever it is that’s left on my “prettifying list.” It takes too much time and energy on someone who just really wants to sleep. haha (sounds lazy, but it’s true.)

Well, this is what it promises:

  1. Cleans  deeper into pores to remove dirt &  90% of oil
  2. Acne Reduction Technology helps prevent acne
  3. Skin Nutrient Formula helps lighten dark spots & blemishes
  4. Minimizes appearance of pores
  5. Smoothens skin without dry feeling
I super need number 3 because I have no idea what to do with dark spots. I get umm all freckle-y for some reason. 😐 no joke. anyhoo, I immediately ordered the Nivea Sparkling White Acne Oil Control Cleansing Foam AND the Sparkling White Oil Control Day Cream to go with it. #whatisexcited
I got them today and I can’t wait to use them. 😀

What are your problems and what products do you use? Let’s share beauty secrets! ❤

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

