Skip to content

Spice Up Your Life

September 19, 2011

A quick outfit post of what I wore to do some last minute grocery shopping for the beach trip with the girls (which I can’t wait to share with you but I’m waiting for something. Wink wink. 🙂

clothes: dress, cover up, sunglasses and belt, Forever21 (ambassador?!)

pictures taken by my mom. Oh title’s from, you got it, Spice Girls. The festivity of my outfit reminded me of Their song Spice Up Your Life, among many others. Haha anyhoo. More events posts to follow! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2011 3:31 pm

    Love your beach outfit! I really miss going to the beach

    xx Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • September 24, 2011 6:39 am

      thank you dear! 🙂 i think i saw you yesterday during the hang ten event! was that you? 😀 haha

Leave a Reply

