Skip to content

Prima Ballerina

September 15, 2011

here’s a quick outfit post of what I wore to the Face Shop event last Aug. 26 (major backlog, I know.)

Clothes: Fur poncho, Applerust; belt, Forever 21; Ballet flats, Ylla

Photos by Paul Mendoza

I was seriously thankful that I was in flats that day. Had so much to do I couldn’t have lasted the whole day in heels. Plus, these flats are way comfy! seriously. I am actually more of a heels kinda girl because I find flats more painful. I always get blisters at the back of my Β ankles with flats. 😦 But these Ylla flats are so comfortable you should definitely get a pair πŸ™‚

Anyway, blogging again soon. I’ve got work to do. πŸ˜‰

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2011 5:28 pm

    beuatiful outfit! i really love the dress and pretty shoes, super wanted the shoes!!
    http://ninnda.tumblr.com

    • September 19, 2011 3:15 pm

      Awww thanks so much, you can still order a pair at Ylla if you want πŸ™‚

  2. September 16, 2011 3:22 am

    I’m the exact opposite, I’m more of a flats girl. Yet i keep buying heels! I love your outfit!

    • September 19, 2011 3:13 pm

      Don’t you get blisters from them?? I do! Haha aww thanks, Maria! πŸ˜€

  3. September 15, 2011 7:18 am

    Love your style and your blog! Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

