Skip to content

Feeling all Christmas-y

September 4, 2011

Don’t let your memory card fall into the handbrake area ever. Mine slipped through that tiny hole and it took me soooo long to get it out. Oh and the patience that was necessary! I was using my make up brushes and tweezers to get it. Anyhoo, that’s kinda why I havent been able to update you guys. I didn’t have pictures. 😦 That and my crazy tight sched. it’s finals week this week and i’m going craaaaazy.

So, I’ll just leave you with pictures of an outfit I wore during the long weekend – yes, I had to work then too. Felt the holiday season so I wore a sweater that reminded me of hot chocolate, mint and Christmas presents. haha 🙂

Tank, Target; Leggings and belt, Forever 21; Sweater, Apt8; Bag, China; Shoes, Aldo

Photographed by Paul (thanks for taking my pics. 🙂 )

To all the students, good luck with school! to the working class, good luck with your presentations and reports. 🙂 and to me, well, good luck with passing everything on time. 😐 just want to get my finals over with. ONE LAST PUSH.

Til the next post 😉

15 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2011 5:24 pm

    Alyssa, why are you so lovely? Love your outfit babe! and your shoeeess! omg.

  2. Mary permalink
    September 5, 2011 12:41 pm

    I love your outfit! God bless with finals! Oh and it’s really okay that you weren’t able to send a video! I understand 😀

    • September 8, 2011 7:30 am

      Hello Mary! awwww i honestly feel super bad about that. The moment I got your email I was already thinking of my answer. But i had memory card issues and it’s my hell week in school 😦 sorry, wouldve really loved to help though 😦

      • Mary permalink
        September 8, 2011 3:56 pm

        Aww thank you I appreciate the thought though! It’s really okay and I wouldn’t want you to lose focus on your finals! 🙂

  3. September 5, 2011 7:10 am

    Love your shoes! 😉

  4. September 5, 2011 1:44 am

    Merry Christmas, Alyssa! Hahaha

  5. September 4, 2011 7:29 pm

    That was friday pla 🙂

  6. September 4, 2011 7:28 pm

    I think you’re the one I saw at rockwell at archeology section. Pretty! 🙂

    Kaye (http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com)

    • September 8, 2011 7:32 am

      oh, I was there! haha If maganda, sana ako ung nakita mo.hahaha chos 🙂 thank you 🙂 hope to bump into you again sometime!

  7. September 4, 2011 5:37 pm

    I am so happy for you, love!:) Its been a while since I last checked your blog! I love it! GREAT job! Keep it upi!:) I miss you!

Leave a Reply

