Skip to content

My doggie’s sick :(

August 28, 2011

This isn’t a fashion-related post at all, but I just wanted to share that I’m really sad that my dog, Asher, (i posted about him here) has distemper. 😦 You know, that illness that makes dogs shiver, their eyes bulge, gives them fever, and makes them suffer. 😦 He’s been at the clinic for ten days now. My mom and I visited him again earlier and he couldn’t even get up. 😦

This is what he usually looks like when he’s all healthy and happy.

I reaaaaally hope he gets well SOON. 😦

 

sorry for the not-so-good-vibes post. will try to be all smiles again in the next ones.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2011 7:54 am

    Hi there.. Lets just pray for your puppy.. My dog had Distemper too and its was very very sad to see him suffer.. Just stay strong…

  2. Jordyn Rosario permalink
    August 28, 2011 8:25 pm

    Awwwwwwwwwwww! Poor puppy. I hope he gets better. Best Wishes! Love Jords

Leave a Reply

