Skip to content

Feeling Bipolar

August 28, 2011

Last Tuesday,  I couldn’t decide what look I was going for – grunge or boho. I think I tried to channel both, hence my weird bipolar outfit. So I think it was just fitting that I was wearing my bipolar top. It ended up describing my outfit and personality. Chos. haha

Bipolar Top, Scrunch; Denim jacket, H&M; Skirt and boots, Forever 21; Belt, Calvin Klein; Fringe Bag, Sunday’s Best

I would like to thank Karen Umaly of Scrunch for sending me this awesome bipolar top. 😀 They have a ton of other designs, so be sure to check out their FB page. 🙂

I would also like to thank the gorgeous Patricia Prieto for taking my outfit shots. Missed you, babe! ❤

So, what vibe did you get? Grunge? boho? both? Something else entirely? hahaha

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 30, 2011 6:34 am

    awesome blog, do you have twitter or facebook? i will bookmark this page thanks.

    My blog:
    telefon dsl vergleich und dsl vergleich anbieter

  2. bonkasaurus permalink
    August 28, 2011 4:50 pm

    This bag is so cute! i love the fringe and the fact that you belted the shirt, I love flawy crop tops but I am kind of tired of seeing every girl wear them, so kudos for belting it!

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  3. Silkai Page permalink
    August 28, 2011 2:29 pm

    This is the outfit that I like the most from you. Twice the awesomeness! 🙂

Leave a Reply

