Skip to content

Jack-O-Lantern

August 25, 2011

I don’t know how often this happens to you, or if it does at all, but I find myself opening my closet and staring at it blankly for minutes every.single.day. haha This happened AGAIN last Saturday when I went to my friend”s house for a birthday party. tried so many things on and I ended up with this.

Sweater and Black Knit top, Forever 21; Shorts, H&M; Bag, China; ย Bracelet, Noelle Llave; Shoes, Rome

Photographed by Paul Mendoza
a weirdly edited shot that I like.

Was really going for the casual look. But since I felt like I still had to be fashown, I wore these awesome platforms from Rome Shop. ย I’m soooo in love with them. They’re gorgeous and comfy. So lucky they had these in my size! Im a 5/6 so imagine how hard it is for me to find shoes that fit. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Oh and I got the title from, well, the colors of my outfit. That’s what my outfit reminded me of – Halloween. hahaha Trick or treat, anyone? ๐Ÿ™‚

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2011 5:05 pm

    Love your wedge! they look great ๐Ÿ™‚

    Kaye
    http://thestyleflux.blogspot.com

    • August 26, 2011 5:41 pm

      Thank you, Kaye! ๐Ÿ™‚ you can get your own pair at Rome Shoes ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. August 25, 2011 6:18 pm

    You’re not alone. I do the same thing every day too! It’s kinda sad to see a lot of clothes, but feel like you have nothing to wear. :))

    P.S. Love the shoes!

    • August 26, 2011 5:43 pm

      That’s what my mom keeps telling me. She gets annoyed that I keep saying I have nothing to wear. hahaha well at least we’re not alone, right? haha and thank you! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Marlowe permalink
    August 25, 2011 4:29 pm

    nice background!

Leave a Reply

