Skip to content

Denim + Leather

August 22, 2011

Denim Polo, La Dame; Leather Leggings, Forever 21; Zipper Platforms, DAS; Fringe Bag, Sunday’s Best

Photographed by the awesome Hannah Reyes (thank you! <3)

Wore this to go shopping at the Search for the Next Big Thing Bazaar in Rockwell last Friday. Was supposed to wear this out to a friend’s party but unfortunately, I missed out and wasn’t able to go. boo hoo. Well, there’s always next time. πŸ˜‰

I’ve been avoiding wearing leather leggings for so long coz I felt they were too party-ish to wear to school or the mall. Pairing em with denim totes helps. πŸ˜‰

Oh oh, and I finally got to wear my new DAS babies out. These platforms are amazing! I love how fashionable I feel in them (not to mention tall). hahaha

Anyway, back to my homework! In all fairness, this coffee I’m drinking is def doing it’s job.Β  (You didn’t fail me, Nescafe!) πŸ™‚ Wish me luck, loves! Til the next post! πŸ™‚

12 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2011 3:34 pm

    absolute head turner! πŸ˜›

  2. cherry permalink
    August 26, 2011 10:43 pm

    super love the shoes!are they comfy?

    • August 27, 2011 1:40 am

      Yup, they are. coz the platforms are 2 inches so you dont feel the height that much πŸ™‚

  3. August 23, 2011 11:59 am

    Stunning and soo beautiful!! πŸ™‚

    fashion is for idiots [like us]

    fashion is for idiots [like us]

  4. August 23, 2011 12:52 am

    those shoes are crazy! love them

  5. August 22, 2011 11:35 pm

    you’re a stunner!!

  6. August 22, 2011 6:40 pm

    Great outfit… Very eccentric…. Love the heels… Those are awesome!!! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

