Skip to content

Search for the Next Big Thing

August 17, 2011

I would like to invite you all to another Rockwell Bazaar this weekend, Aug. 19-21, called the Search for the Next Big Thing. ๐Ÿ˜€

and I’d like to invite all of you to visit the booth ofย  SUNNY HTS. Housing four brandsย  – Heliana, Sunday’s Best, La Dame and the brand they’ll be launching, Nima – you are sure to find tons of fashionable options.

Oh and if you could do me a little favor, kindly vote Sunny Hts. as the NEXT BIG THING upon entering the bazaar. ๐Ÿ˜€ Because I honestly think they’re gonna be the next big thing. One, they have awesome stuff. Trust me, I tried their stuff on and even before they were selling I’ve been reserving stuff. ๐Ÿ™‚ Two, I modelled for them and that shoot is definitely my favorite shoot to date. ๐Ÿ˜€ I will post pics from the shoot once I get a copy of the pics. But if you reaaaally wanna look at sneak peeks, you can visit their site here. ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh btw, the logic is that, since I modelled for them, by supporting them, youll also be supporting me. ๐Ÿ˜€ hahaha

Here are some teasers. ๐Ÿ™‚

and here are some teasers for the introduction of the brand NIMA ๐Ÿ˜€

Do you like em? There’s more where those pics came from ๐Ÿ˜‰

Don’t forget, it’s this weekend, Aug 19-21 2011, at the Rockwell Tent. And dont forget to vote Sunny Hts. when you enter! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Don’t you wanna be a part of the Next Big Thing? ๐Ÿ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

