Skip to content

Why, Hello There Santa!

August 2, 2011

I don’t expect to receive gifts and tokens from people but I do get really (and i mean REALLY) giddy when I get free stuff. Well, who wouldn’t, right?  😉 And since presents remind me of Christmas, I’d like to thank my awesome and fashown Santas for all the love (i.e., gifts) I got last month. ❤

Thank you to PENSHOPPE for these awesome goodies! Got a cropped blue shirt and a crochet vest. So excited to wear them. 🙂

Thank you to ABBY JOCSON for this Carina bag that I’ve been eyeing for quite some time now. It’s so big it fits all my stuff! Perfect for school 😀

Thank you to IPANEMA and Gerick Ortiz for sending these adorable yellow flip flops. Got so excited when I found out I had a package from you! 😀

And last but not least, thank you to SLAPWATCH for these watches! Aren’t they cute? 🙂 I got pink and purple, my high school’s colors! haha will blog about Slapwatch soon so wait for that 😉

Thank you thank you thank you again for the gifts! You didnt have to, really. But I’m super touched. ❤ More power to you! 😀

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 2, 2011 7:09 pm

    Great gifts 🙂 hehe agree that it might feel like christmas 🙂

    • August 4, 2011 9:51 am

      thank you! right? Ive always loved getting gifts from Santa! I was such a believer. =))

Leave a Reply

