Skip to content

Vintage Again

July 14, 2011

Hello again! Here’s a quick post of an outfit I wore to school last Wednesday. Wasn’t expecting an outfit shot cause most of my friends are on break when I have class so they’re usually not in school (meaning no one could take pics of me). But we had to do an outfit activity for our Merchandising class. We  had to talk about our outfits in tremendous detail (i.e., including the cuts, the waistlines, the hems, the darts, etc.). Our group presented it lookbook style complete with detail shots (and fake hypes, of course. 😉 ).

Clothes: Top, Vintage find from mom’s closet. haha; Belt and shorts, Forever21; Crochet clogs, Call It Spring

Thanks to Mikko for being my photographer for the day! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. mymariia permalink
    July 14, 2011 8:34 pm

    I love your vintage blouse! 🙂 Very pretty! New follower here btw. 🙂 and oh, I read your very first post up until to this one, I’m enjoying it so far 🙂

    • July 21, 2011 3:08 pm

      hello Maria! wow, thank you so much, I’m so touched. 🙂 glad you’re enjoying it!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

