Skip to content

Lazy Day Tuesday

July 3, 2011

Quick outfit post of what I wore to school last Tuesday. Wearing flats made me feel like such a midget especially since everyone else was in heels. haha but lazy days call for lazy, comfortable items. Hence the jeans and the flat boots. haha Besides, I don’t think I can wear heels for 10 hours, anyway. 😐 So it was a good move to just wear boots. πŸ˜‰ Here are some outfit shots. πŸ™‚

yiii. I’m smiling. hahaha yes, Im teasing myself. I’m weird like that. 😐

This bag was made and designed by Tippy (the awesome girl who took my photos), Danika and Dan. I love it! πŸ™‚

Clothes: Top, Forever21; Skinny jeans, bazaar; Boots, Parfois

Photographed by: Tippy Sy (thanks, love! πŸ™‚ )

Β I hope you liked this outfit! πŸ™‚ Tell me what you think! πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2011 3:08 pm

    I want to steal what your wearing! aaah! awesome awesome! you rocked with that red lips! gorjaz!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

