Skip to content

Tea Party

June 29, 2011

Coz I really like this outfit I wore for the shoot in Pampanga, I shall share it with you. Here’s one of the “sneak peeks” I was telling you about. 😉 Bts photos to follow. 🙂

Clothes: Vest and Skirt from La Dame

This was the outfit I wore for the “Tea Party” set that was uber fun and fattening since there were marshmallows and cereal all around and I just kept eating. during. the. shoot. Im actually afraid that all the pictures would  show me stuffing my face with sugary goodness. haha Anyway, the clothes are from my friends Nico and Potch’s line, La Dame. Will show you more when I can. 🙂

ALSO. here is a sample from the shoot. The shoot was actually for Sunny Heights, an umbrella brand of 4 different clothing brands. Again, will talk more about it in my BTS post. 🙂 just got really excited that some shots were released. haha here it is. 🙂

so whatchathink? 😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2011 3:18 am

    Hey Alyssa, it was really great meeting you last night. 🙂 I love the outfit you’re wearing here. You look so pretty, and the Sunny Heights lookbook is so dreamy! Do they by chance own the shoe brand Heliana? 🙂 I have the rainbow huaraches in the last photo!

    • July 1, 2011 7:12 am

      Hi Lauren! It was great to meet you too. 🙂 i shall post pics soon. 🙂 thank you so much! I’m kilig. Haha Yup, I especially like the sets. They make me want to redecorate my room! Haha yeah! Heliana is one of the brands under Sunny Heights. The rainbow ones are cute! They have new leather flats though that are uber cute. You might like those. 🙂

  2. June 30, 2011 2:30 pm

    the first photo is so disarming :p thrilled and excited to see the rest of the photos 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

