Skip to content

Retail Therapy

June 28, 2011

I was so happy I was able to go to Forever21 again after a long time, extra happy when I found out that they had items on sale, and extremely happy when I finally carried my bag full of stuff out the store. Retail therapy is love. ❤

I was actually just running errands that day and was hunting for things for school. Here is what I wore. 🙂

Clothes: Top, H&M; Shoes, Charles & Keith; Necklace and headdress, Forever21

I actually just bought this turban in Forever21 that same day. I liked it so much I wore it right after. 😀

BTW,  Forever21 has some adorable bright sunglasses for only P95!  Im such a sucker for sunglasses (seriously) so imagine my joy when I saw them. oh and they have floral aviators. I have to get myself a pair . I miss my floral sunglasses that got destroyed. 😦 anyhoo, get a pair of the colored sunnies before they run out! or better yet, collect them all! 😀

That’s all folks! 😉

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2011 2:32 pm

    you look so girly ms.ally! 😀 i wonder what floral aviators look like?

    • July 1, 2011 7:20 am

      They’re plastic and the color was grayish. 🙂 super cute. I keep buying sunglasses though. Next time! Haha

Leave a Reply

