Skip to content

A Few Thank-Yous

June 26, 2011

I have been getting wonderful items and help lately so I think it’s only proper to show them my gratitude. šŸ™‚

Thank you so much to Status Magazine for these amazing May and June issues! šŸ™‚ (I got the May issue, well, last May and am only getting to say my thanks now. Sorry!)

Thank you to Penshoppe for these lovely items: the bag, the sunglasses, the hand sanitizer (that’s already in my purse), and these GCs that I CANNOT wait to use! šŸ™‚

Thank you so much to Status Magazine and Penshoppe for these goodies! I’m so happy ā¤ Thank you šŸ™‚

and last but definitely not least, I would like to thank the awesome Patrick Valentin for my beauuuutiful header. He’s my savior. If I did my header by myself, it would’ve been a hundred times worse. haha Thanks, Patrick, for your photoshop expertise. šŸ™‚ Oh, you can check out his blog here, it’s always nice to read his posts. šŸ™‚

And to you, dear reader, thank you so much for the support. ā¤ I feel so blessed. thank you! šŸ™‚ Hope you don’t get tired of reading my blog. šŸ™‚

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

