Skip to content

DAS Babies

June 25, 2011

I’ve already seen these shoes before. But now that I’ve actually tried them on, I realized how much I want them!

my feet in DAS07.

I wore these for a shoot I had earlier in Pampanga. Woke up at 3:30 AM and got home at…wait for it…2:00 AM. The weather was bad and we had some glitches along the way – like our car’s battery getting discharged all of a sudden – but I had so much fun in this shoot! I shall tell you more about it when I blog about the BTS. 🙂

Going back, I want a pair. Or maybe I can just borrow this one and buy another pair from DAS.

Oh, if you were wondering, DAS is the brand and the tagline is a creative “Warning: These shoes can kill” or in my case, “Warning: these shoes can cause sprains” as I had a near-sprain experience earlier. Nonetheless, I want them (and their other products).

I’m not sure when their new collection is coming out but check them out on Facebook here. 🙂

P.s. I want these too.

p.p.s. those aren’t my feet.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2011 1:00 am

    Reminds me of Jessica Simpson’s Dany. ♥

    • June 27, 2011 3:19 am

      Actually! Btw, you won two tickets to Shoe In Love. I shall tweet you about it. 🙂

  2. June 25, 2011 11:52 pm

    those shoes kill! rawr! they’re like litas ms. ally of jeffrey campbell ei?

    • June 27, 2011 3:20 am

      The silver glittery one. Hahaha yes I almost fell while trying to stand up. Haha

Leave a Reply

