Skip to content

I’m Shoe In Love Ticket Giveaway

June 22, 2011

Coz I’m super excited about this, I’ll share my excitement with you by giving away 20 FREE TICKETS! ๐Ÿ˜€

There are new brands that came in so you should reaaaally go there to shop! So how do you get the tickets? All you have to do is follow me on twitter and tweet me sayingย  “I want a ticket!” followed by your full name. ๐Ÿ™‚ don’t forget the @alyssalapid ๐Ÿ˜‰

HURRY! This is gonna be a really quick giveaway coz the sale’s on; the weekend already. haha So tweet me now!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ First twenty to tweet me wins! ๐Ÿ™‚ I shall announce the winners on twitter too. so start tweeting!

For more info, you may visit the following links:
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=187494711285609
http://www.facebook.com/TheLiSTGroup
SEE YOU THERE ๐Ÿ˜€
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

