Skip to content

I <3 Coke

June 14, 2011

I love Coke.

I love Prints.

I love loose garments that I can move freely in.

Yeah, I think that pretty much explains this outfit.

Clothes: Shirt, Old Navy; Pants, Applerust; Belt, Calvin Klein; Heels, Aldo; Bag, H&M

oh oh oh! remember all my vintage items that I got from PH? A lot of you were asking where she sells her stuff (Ukay by PH, member?) soooo she got pressured HAHA and decided to sell her stuff online! Check out her items in her online store, Applerust. πŸ™‚

Okay, goodnight everyone! I should really be doing my homework now. teehee πŸ™‚

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 15, 2011 2:06 pm

    LOVE!!! ❀

Leave a Reply

