Skip to content

Nail It! Spaarty!

May 19, 2011

Okay, it was more of a mani pedi get together than a sparty but whatev.

Ditched fashion week to get my nails pampered at the Loyola Heights condo branch of Nail It! Good thing it was scheduled last Friday because I desperately needed a pick-me-up that night.

Here are some pics πŸ™‚


Hello bloggers! (L-R: Raleene, Gia, Pauline and J)

J and Kryz smiling for me. haha

Ral, fierce even when being pampered. πŸ™‚

and here’s Ral’s adorable Jeremy Scott X Swatch watch. πŸ˜€

a pic with me in it!

And here’s a “subtle” picture of my newly manicured nails. Tried to make the picture look natural. Haha

I would like to thank J for inviting me. Had a wonderful time talking to everyone. πŸ™‚ Thank you also for the wonderful freebies I didn’t get to take shots of. πŸ™‚ and last but definitely not the least, thanks to Nail It! for the wonderful mani and pedi. πŸ˜€

You can check out their page on FB here. πŸ™‚

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 29, 2011 12:56 pm

    I hope you liked the freebie from Sachico Shop πŸ™‚

  2. May 20, 2011 10:10 am

    what a girl bonding! im so jealous! killer nails ms. ally!! ❀

Leave a Reply

