Skip to content

The Eastwood Diaries II

May 2, 2011

The day after  my movie night I went to Eastwood again to meet Geoanna, whom I haven’t seen in ages. She’s my super friend btw, so you should know how frustrating it is for me that we had seemingly opposite schedules before. Now that I’m free, we finally got the chance to catch up.

I only have one shot because for some reason, we didn’t take pictures. She did take one photo of me though.


Clothes: Basic shirt, Charlotte Russe; Shorts and bag, Forever21; Belt, H&M

This is a summer look of mine (okay, these are summer shorts of mine). I bought these high waist shorts at Forever21 and wore them to the beach. But I’m not sure if I should wear it again outside of the beach. They’re too short!  And I have to pull them down every time I stand. 😐

Dumped this floral belt on top of it too. I know the prints are really different ( the colors are too!) but I think it works. It’s a classic example of prints over prints. Lemme know what you think. 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 2, 2011 9:58 am

    cutie pie

Leave a Reply

