Skip to content

The Eastwood Diaries I

May 1, 2011

For some reason,  I keep going to a place more than 1 time in the same week. During Holy Week, I went to Temple Drive twice and last week I went to Eastwood for two consecutive days. Can’t seem to get enough of the places I visit.
The first night I watched Source Code and had tea. Source Code’s reaaaaally nice btw! It’s like Inception.

Here are the outfit photos. 🙂

Clothes: Shirt, skirt and bag, Forever21; Heels, Parfois

I bumped into Miss Patch at the theater. Too bad I didn’t have my camera with me. 😦 it was absolutely nice seeing you, Patch!

I was wearing an XL men’s shirt btw. And no, I didn’t borrow it this time. Haha I got this on sale and it was too cute to let go. Especially since I’m a Star Wars girl too. I even borrowed the 6 series DVD from a friend of mine before.

So, if y’all are looking for loose comfy shirts, I advise that you try going to men’s sections. Teehee (As Miss Patch would put it.) 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2011 9:56 am

    too chic for movies! haha

  2. Mike permalink
    May 1, 2011 8:10 pm

    Yeah! Star Wars!

Leave a Reply

