Skip to content

Monbeaumonde X Parfois

April 28, 2011

Hi everyone! I’ve been going on and on in my blog about the accessory store I like, Parfois. Now I have good news for you. Parfois is opening its third store at the ground floor of SM Southmall tomorrow, Friday, April 29, 2011. Aaaaaand, I’ll be there to style the customers! Exciting right?

Oh, and they’re also giving away free gifts for a minimum purchase! and I know how much you all love freebies.

Here’s the ad they made for the event πŸ˜€
So let me invite you to check out the opening of Parfois tomorrow, Friday, April 29, 2011 at SM Southmall. I’ll be there at around 3:30 PM. I really hope you guys can go!

SEE YOU! πŸ˜€

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jowee permalink
    April 28, 2011 12:20 pm

    I’m so proud!:”> Buy me something! Its too far eh!

    • April 28, 2011 1:10 pm

      Thank you. πŸ˜€ It’s your photoooo!!! πŸ˜€ eh, go na, drag Kristine and sina Jok. :))

  2. April 28, 2011 11:11 am

    WOW. YEY!!! HAVE FUN TOMORROW MS. ALLY!! THE PICTURE LOOKS REALLY AMAZING.

  3. April 28, 2011 7:12 am

    I wanna see pictures of this since I can’t see you anymore *sob sob*. But again, for the nth time, so happy for you! πŸ˜‰

    • April 28, 2011 1:09 pm

      I will definitely take and post pictures. πŸ˜€ awww. thank you, love! I hope everything goes well tomorrow. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

