Skip to content

Addiction

April 27, 2011

Wanna know my new addiction?

Meet Bobbi.

Bobbi Brown, that is. 

Since I got this Bobbi Brown lipstick in Cosmic Raspberry 3 days ago, I’ve been wearing it like crazy. Retouching at 2 in the morning. haha

I first saw it on the lips of the MAC saleslady. HAHA I was looking for MAC’s Morange and she said they didn’t have any. I noticed her lipstick and when I asked her what it was, she said it was Bobbi Brown. hahaha I found out it’s a sister company anyway so it’s fine. But still. I found it a tad bit funny. 🙂

If you’re looking for a nice shade of pink (it actually looks more fuchsia at times like in this post.), I suggest you at least check out Cosmic Raspberry by Bobbi Brown. 🙂

P.S. If anyone wants to give me MAC lipstick in Morange or Good to Go, it will be greatly appreciated. HAHA

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

