Skip to content

Flair for Flare

April 24, 2011

So I’ve been wearing jeans (non-skinny at that) for two days in a row. That totally says something. I think. 😐

Here’s what I wore to hear mass and have lunch at Shang. 🙂 I didn’t realize that my colors were pink (see the lips and the nails) and green. (Remember Tommy and Kimberly from the Power Rangers? ❤ <—— GEEK. Still a lot better than saying I was inspired by Shrek, right? hahaha) ANYWAY, here’s the outfit. 🙂

Clothes: Top, Charlotte Russe; Jeans, Aeropostale; Heels, Parfois; Bag, Forever21; Bracelet, H&M

Channeling Shrek? Chos. haha

and because it’s Easter (and coz I want to celebrate that the sem’s over) I did a little shopping. 😀

I got myself a couple dresses and a couple knit tops. Oh, and make up! haha I BOUGHT CONCEALER!!! coz the eyebags don’t want to disappear. 😐 So I will tap them frantically with my new magic (concealer) brush. 😀

Topshop is on sale, btw. All RSSI stores are. So Topman, Warehouse and Trucco are on sale too. 🙂 So go go go and grab whatever fits. HAHA

Happy Easter everybody! 😀

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2011 6:06 am

    I agree 100%

  2. April 25, 2011 10:27 pm

    Happy easter Ms. Ally! I love the details of your top! and pink looks great on you.

    • April 26, 2011 11:47 am

      Happy Easter Carla! Thank you! I think I’m becoming addicted to pink again. haha

  3. April 24, 2011 7:33 pm

    nice jeans and lovely blouse.. i love this shade of green.. 🙂 (not shrekish at all ;DD)
    xoxo from your new follower 😉
    christina

    • April 26, 2011 2:38 pm

      Hello Christina! thank you! good to know it’s a good green. haha awww, that’s so nice to hear. thank you so much! 🙂

Leave a Reply

