Skip to content

In the Navy

April 23, 2011

I thought I was having a writer’s block (or in my case, a blogger’s block) earlier and I couldn’t think of anything to write. Good thing a friend texted to have coffee and I got inspired all over again. šŸ™‚

My friends and I love to have midnight coffee breaks coz,well, it’s the only time we can meet up and chill. So let me show you an example of what I usually wear for occasions like this. šŸ™‚ I’m usually too lazy to dress up. I don’t even accessorize that much. Haha

See, I’m not even wearing skinnies! hahaha It’s all about comfort. Although I am wearing 5-inch heels (that you can’t see. haha)
I’m wearing a navy/military inspired polo and grabbed random loose (and slightly flared jeans) for this. I know it’s summer, but I’m such a jeans girl I couldn’t help it. teehee šŸ™‚

Clothes: Jeans, Old Navy; Shoes, Parisian; Bag, Charlotte Russe

Grabbed a cup of Chai Tea Latte (my nth cup this week. I’m becoming such an addict) with friends Yambao and Irizze. Here are some shots of the three of us. šŸ™‚

Look, Irizze is sort of in theme. haha she’s wearing something military like too. Or maybe parade-like? hmm…

Look! They actually got my name right!

And here’s a pic of the three of us enjoying sisig rice at JayJ’s. haha Just so you know, I finished that rice. The shot was taken in the middle of my munching. haha

I have the greatest friends ever. (Yes, Yambs, I’m still thankful for that thing you did last year in Bora.) haha Here’s to more random coffee nights! šŸ™‚

Hope you like ze lazy outfit. haha I think I’m liking flaired jeans again too.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

